Consultant Directory

If you are a consultant, who is a  member of the Nova Scotia chapter of the Canadian Evaluation Society, you are invited to submit your name and contact information for display on this website. Please contact us to add your profile. The Board for the Nova Scotia chapter is providing this information for informational purposes only, and does not endorse the services of the consultants listed below.


Rob Assels, CE
R.A. Malatest & Associates Ltd.
r.assels@malatest.com

P:(877) 782-4816   Mobile: (877) 713-5146

Sarah Bowen, PhD
sarahbowen.parada@gmail.com
P:(902) 681-7310

Jenn Dixon, MSc
jenn.dixon@dal.ca
P:
(902) 292-6725
https://ca.linkedin.com/in/jenn-dixon-b8533412

Anne Gillies
Gillies Consulting
gilliesconsulting@gmail.com
P:(902) 477-3814   Mobile: (819) 328-3705
http://ca.linkedin.com/in/gilliesconsulting/

Joanne Hussey, MA
Common Knowledge Research and Consulting
jhussey@commonknowledgeconsulting.ca
P:(902) 445-5493   Fax:(902) 445-0167

Lisa Jacobs, MSW, RSW
Contact Consulting
contact@bellaliant.net
P: (902) 237-6718

Craig Moore
www.craigmoorenovascotia.com
P:(306) 203 -3766                                                                                                  Twitter

Donalee Moulton
Quantum Communications
quantum@eastlink.ca
P:(902) 443-9600   Fax: (902) 445-4364

Joanna Nemis-White, BSc, PMP
Principal, Strive Health
Cell: (902) 789-5605
joanna@strivehmc.com
http://www.strivehmc.com

Karen Pyra, MPA, CE

Pyra Management Consulting Services Inc.
karen@pmcs.ca

P: (902) 633-2929   Mobile: (902) 499-1980

Cari Patterson, MA, CE
Horizons Community Development Associates Inc.
cari@horizonscda.ca
P:(902) 582-7940   Fax: (902) 582-1423                                                        Facebook

Kevin Randall, CD, MPA, CIPP/C                                                                     GFRC Research Services                                                                      kevin@gfrc.ca                                                                                                                      P:(902) 880-1290

Lianne Sarson
MQO Research
902.406.7073
lsarson@mqoresearch
www.mqoresearch.com